top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Ehlert

My Top 3 Korean Cushion Foundations


innisfree-my-cushion-banner-1068x601

1) Nakeup Face Coverking Powder Cushion


NAKEUP_FACE_Coverking_Powder_Cushion_BB_Cream_Foundation_Makeup_Cosmetic_12

This cushion by Nakeup Face is by far my favorite cushion I have ever tried. Everything about it is amazing. The formula is a good consistency, right between liquid and dry. I doesn’t come out all of the puff from a small tap, but you also do not need to press done hard to get the correct amount. As far as coverage goes, this cushion is very buildable. I personally use a thin layer, only tapping in once and it evenly covers my face evening out skin tone and covering any blemishes. I fell in love with this cushion because of the long lasting ability. This cushion is the perfect type for mixed(dry+oily) skin types, because it will make your face look oiled controlled when first applied, but throughout the day it doesn’t dry out your skin and lets the natural oils come through. Either way, if you are looking for a great everyday cushion check out Nakeup face!

2) The Face Shop Disney CC Long Stay Cushion (OEM)


cushions

This was the first ever cushion I bought and used! I decided to buy this cushion because it was so cute. I bought the Mike version because of the long lasting effects. I honestly loved this cushion because it looked almost exactly the same after 8 hours as it did when I first applied it. It was insane how long this cushion held up and I was very pleased. I think this cushion would be best if you had somewhat oily skin. Because it does have the long lasting affect it could very easily dry out your skin throughout the day, so if you have oily skin it will be perfect for you! I really liked this cushion and it lasted me quick a while. You will however need to really build this foundation up if you are looking for a full coverage look. But if you just want a no makeup kind of foundation look then this cushion is perfect for everyday!

3) Moonshot Face Perfection Balm Cushion


thumb-7IKs7KeE_405x405

I know many people that have raved and raved about this cushion. People think it is one of the best out there! I know one of my favorite YouTubers, Joan Kim, uses it all the time. This is the BlackPink collection and this cushion has SPF 50 as well as PA+++. If you know anything about skincare then you know that PA+++ is amazing for protecting and helping your skin, so putting this into a cushion is an amazing idea. This cushion is supposed to help with whitening and anti-aging as well. Any cushion that has skincare ingredients in it is getting a A+ from me^^ I know this cushion leaves a really high glow on the face, so if you have super oily skin you might want to stay away from it. But on the other hand, if you have super dry skin then this baby will work wonders on you! This cushion is also pretty full coverage which is great! If you want to spend a little extra and get a great cushion then this one is for you!!

大好き사랑해 love^^


imageproxy

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page