top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Ehlert

GUDETAMA

Gudetama is one of the cutest but also one of the weirdest Japanese characters out there. I love him though, he is amazing.

Gudetama.png

He is so cute and sometimes I feel bad for him because he is just so tired all the time, but so am I so I can relate.

I don’t really have anything to write about tonight because I don’t feel good >-< So here is some of my favorite pictures of Gudetama!


b459c37676f8e2b22365adf8e595805b.png

tumblr_o2whg3uCQ31uzh6soo1_500.png

superthumb.png

I started writing a cute journal, but I am not very good at it yet so I might write about that one day. I will probably write it once I have more then like 2 pages done lol I need to find kawaii cheap stickers to use on it so if you have any ideas let me know!!^^

大好き! 사랑해! love!^^


imageproxy

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page