top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Ehlert

My Absence🍭

Twice-wallpaper-kpop-41566763-1280-1024.jpg

Hello everyone! I wanted to jump on here for a quick update post. I know that I have been absent for quite some time now and I want to apologize for the lack of content during that time.🎀

School, life, and work have taken over my life and I have been to busy to indulge in the things that I love to do, like working on this blog! I wanted to let you all know that I will be back writing on a more regular basis from now on!

Two of my biggest goals this month is to work more on this blog and to start watching Korean Dramas again, these are two things that I absolutely LOVE and have not had the time for recently! So I am very excited to start back up again.✨

I have some really great posts already planned for the upcoming weeks and I hope you all enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy writing them! Also if you guys have any recommendations on upcoming Korean Dramas that I should watch please let me know because I am so out of the loop on the Kdrama world!

I love you guys so much and I am very excited to be back!💛

tenor

大好き사랑해 love^^

imageproxy

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page