top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Ehlert

TWICE 7th Mini Album + World Tour🍭

IMG_1600

TWICE just released their 7th mini album, Fancy You today and honestly I can’t contain myself!! I am in LOVE with this album and I cannot express to you guys how much I love “Fancy”💜 The song is so good and catchy and the style is amazing and fresh! My favorite part of the music video was the rap part, Chaeyoung and Dahyun really killed it and fit the style so well!

Overall I think that this album and title track is such a good direction for TWICE. It is a much more mature vibe for them and really shows off some of their new skills. I loved the magazine theme of this song and think that all the girls killed this new concept! Also I can’t wait to watch them perform it live on their WORLD TOUR!!!!🌎

First, let’s look at all the amazing teaser photos!

Dahyun

IMG_1639
IMG_1654

Sana

IMG_1635
IMG_1655

Jihyo

IMG_1634
IMG_1652

Momo

IMG_1627
IMG_1658

Chaeyoung

IMG_1640
IMG_1657

Jeongyeon

IMG_1626
IMG_1651

Mina

IMG_1633
IMG_1656

Nayeon

IMG_1625
IMG_1650

Tzuyu

IMG_1641
IMG_1653

Group Photos

IMG_1601
IMG_1602
cropped-img_1601.jpg
IMG_1649
IMG_1660
IMG_1661
IMG_1662
IMG_1663
IMG_1664
IMG_1699

This album is overall amazing! I loved all the teaser photos, the magazine style was amazing and really helped bring out the style of the song! I really think that this is a new step for TWICE and we will be seeing new and bigger things from them! They are going to take this world by storm!

Also HUGE announcement!

TWICE is going on World Tour!!!!🍭🍭🍭

TWICE announced that they will be going on World Tour this summer and guess what I AM GOING!! I cannot wait to see all the photos and videos and everything from the world tour it will be amazing!

Here are the tour dates and locations:

IMG_1598

Make sure you all check out the “Fancy” music video and the whole album as well! Let me know what you guys thought of Fancy You in the comments! Also if any of you are planning on seeing TWICE during the world tour please let me know so we can share our excitement! 🍭


credit – jypentertainment – YouTube

*ALL PHOTOS CREDIT TO JYP ENTERTAINMENT*

IMG_1604

大好き 사랑해 love^^

imageproxy

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page