top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Ehlert

Got7 – Miracle✨

IMG_0246.JPG

Got7 just released their new special holiday song, “Miracle”✨

One of my favorite things in the kpop world, and more specifically the JYPE world is the holiday specials. I love when groups release holiday songs because they always look amazing and song so sweet and cute! Got7 did not disappoint with this new song!

I was super surprised when this was announced because Got7 doesn’t usually make singles anymore and they haven’t made a holiday song in a long time, I believe the last one was Jaebums duet. Either way, I was pleasantly surprised by this song and fell in love instantly!

Let’s look at all the individual teaser photos for Miracle!

Jinyoung✨

IMG_0227
IMG_0228

IMG_0229











Yugyeom✨

IMG_0224
IMG_0225

IMG_0226












Youngjae✨

IMG_0230
IMG_0231

IMG_0232












Mark✨

IMG_0233
IMG_0234

IMG_0235












BamBam✨

IMG_0236
IMG_0237

IMG_0238












Jackson✨

IMG_0239
IMG_0240

IMG_0241












Jaebum✨

IMG_0242
IMG_0243

IMG_0244

All the boys looked amazing both in the teaser photos and the music video! I loved this song because it was so sweet and soft. Don’t get me wrong I love Got7’s hard fast paced songs, but I also can’t get enough of their smooth, soft, gently songs they release. Every time a new one comes out I fall in love with their gentle singing voices again and again!

One of my favorite things about this music video and song is that while it is a holiday theme and revolves around winter it is crazy over the top. It has a hint of holidays and winter in it which is the perfect amount for Got7. Either way I adore this song and will be listening to it all winter!✨

Check out the music video here!


credit – jypentertainment – YouTube

Hope you all enjoyed this new amazing song by Got7 and if you liked this post make sure to leave a like and follow my blog for more post!

IMG_0245

大好き사랑해 love^^

imageproxy

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page