top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Ehlert

Twice – The Best Thing I Ever Did – 3rd Special Album🍭

IMG_0367

Twice just released their 3rd special album!! “The Year of Yes” is now out and it has all the holiday spirit you could ever want! The title track is, “The Best Thing I Ever Did” This song has such a sweet vibe! I am in love with the concept and honestly, any Christmas or holiday thing Twice does I absolutely adore!!

Let’s look at all the individual teasers!

Mina🎄

IMG_0302
IMG_0309

Jihyo🎄

IMG_0308
IMG_0301

Momo🎄

IMG_0247
IMG_0216

Nayeon🎄

IMG_0218
IMG_0249

Jeongyeon🎄

IMG_0217
IMG_0248

Sana🎄

IMG_0307
IMG_0300

Chaeyoung🎄

IMG_0325
IMG_0314

Tzuyu🎄

IMG_0326
IMG_0313

Dahyun🎄

IMG_0327
IMG_0312

All the girls looked absolutely stunning in their teaser photos! I loved the classic holiday vibe they gave off this year. Last holiday was more of a fun Christmas look, but I think that after this amazing year that Twice has had that this classic look suits them much better!

Along with individual teaser, JYP also graced us with some adorable group teaser photos!!

Group Teaser Photos🎄

IMG_0328
IMG_0329
IMG_0330
IMG_0331
IMG_0336
IMG_0337
IMG_0338
IMG_0339

Twice really killed it this year and I am so excited to see what is in store for them next year!! I loved this special album so much and honestly I think it might be one of my favorite title songs they have come out with this year. The title song is so different from their normal title tracks, which I think is a good thing. I get scared sometimes that Twice is going to be stuck in this catchy, fun, high energy music group forever, but songs like these are a little bit of light in the darkness!

Here is a list of all the songs on the special album:

IMG_0299

Please go watch the music video and help support Twice! They all work so hard and I am so excited to see what the 2019 year has in store for my favorite girls!!


credit – jypentertainment – YouTube

credit – ALL PHOTOS – JYPETWICE – Twitter

IMG_0371

Please leave a like and a follow if you liked this post and want to see more like it! Let me know what you thought of Twice’s 3rd special album down below! I love to hear other opinions so please comment your thoughts!!🍭

大好き사랑해 love^^

imageproxy

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page