top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Ehlert

Yes or Yes – Twice Mini Album🍭

IMG_9980

TWICE 6th Mini Album is finally out!!! Yes or yes???🎲

I am totally in love with this album, this concept, the music video, the outfits, the styles, the girls, and everything about this whole comeback! Personally, I love this comeback so much more than “Dance the Night Away”! I can already feel that this song will be the next big famous song from Twice!🍭

IMG_9982

The girls all look SO cute and are killing this concept! Personally, I have a feeling that this is Mina’s era! But, after watching the music video I also really feel like this might be Jeongyeon’s era because wow she looked SO amazing in that video!💜

Let’s start with the tracklist!✨

IMG_9997

7 songs are more than I could have even asked for honestly! And also how did Twice know that BDZ in my favorite song ever and I just needed a Korean version of it like WOW! Honestly every song in the album is amazing, but of course Yes or Yes is my favorite!🍭

Individual Teaser Photos!🃏

Mina🎲

IMG_9991
IMG_0002

Chaeyoung🎲

IMG_9989
IMG_9999

Momo🎲

IMG_9994
IMG_0005

Jeongyeon🎲

IMG_9995
IMG_0006

Sana🎲

IMG_9993
IMG_0004

Dahyun🎲

IMG_9990
IMG_0001

Tzuyu🎲

IMG_9988
IMG_9998

Jihyo🎲

IMG_9992
IMG_0003

Nayeon🎲

IMG_9996
IMG_0007

Okay, these are some of the cutest teaser photos I have seen from any group in SO long! I love the concept and all the girls look stunning in every individual way! I am in love with Mina’s long hair and I can’t believe how beautiful Jihyo looks! Honestly, Jihyo looks so happy with this concept and I think it fits her so well!✨

IMG_9983

Twice thank you SO much for making us this amazing, cute, beautiful, happy album! I am in love with this concept and it truly is something that only Twice can pull off! I would not mind spending some time in Twice Square! Also how cute is the dance for Yes or Yes! I love how upbeat and fun it looks! Now we just have to wait for performances and see how cute Twice looks on stage performing this song live!🎲

IMG_9987

ONCE🍭TWICE

Yes or Yes Music Video!


credit – jypentertainment – YouTube

All Photos – credit – JYPETWICE – Twitter

Please leave a like and a follow if you liked this post! Make sure to leave a comment and tell me what you guys loved most about Yes or Yes!! Until next comeback Twice! Fighting!

大好き사랑해 love^^

cropped-imageproxy.gif

Комментарии


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page